Kaderhuisartsen en diabetesexperts

Kaderhuisartsen diabetes

Zoek naar geregistreerde kaderhuisartsen diabetes.

DiHAG-leden

PostcodeNaamE-mailadres
1071 HTPetra Eldersp.elders@amsterdamumc.nl
1231 BGMariska Brinkersjmbrinkers@icloud.com
1311 LHJutta Neumannjneumann@zorggroep-almere.nl
1324 WBHenk Kolehkole@zorggroep-almere.nl
1396 JZPaul Janssenpghjanssen@xs4all.nl
1628 TTPeter Grootenhuisp.a.grootenhuis@zorgring.nl
1813 SBHans van Wijlandwijlandvanhans@gmail.com
1862 EJAnnemarie Hofmanannemariehofman2@gmail.com
2134 SZArrianne Tangea.tange@gcoverbos.nl
2331 JESuzanne Bakkerbakker@gcstevenshof.nl
2544 KMMirjam Timmermanmtimmerman90@hotmail.com
2563 AAAnneloes Kerssenakerssen@kerssenvanderwal.nl
2725 ARChris de Jongcadejong@kompashuisartsen.nl
2806 ABIneke Rutinginfo@ruting-ybema-huisartsen.nl
2922 CJJeroen Blankersj.blankers@gckrimpen.nl
3061 EMFerdinand van der Doesdoes@ezorg.nl
3142 NVWilma Ottenkamphuisartsanker@hcmaassluis.nl
3295 CTJochem Gouweloosinfo@jgouweloos.nl
3311 DHMichiel van der Venmichielvanderven@gmail.com
3443 GGErik Winse.wins@planet.nl
3502 LBLisette Romijnl.romijn@lhv.nl
3514 ECJanneke Spitsbaard-Velmansspitsbaardvelmans@gmail.com
3544 AKBertien Hartbhart@lrjg.nl
3621 WCDiana Rietdijkd.rietdijk@vechtzorg.nl
4006 EAMarc Hulsm.huls@ecttiel.nl
4051 EWGijsbert van Herwaardengijsbert@gvherwaarden.nl
4254 EABas Houwelinghouweling@langerhans.com
4543 AZPetra de Keyserp.dekeijser@nucleuszorg.nl
4651 CMDragica Vukosavljevicd.vukosavljevic@zgwb.nl
4761 DSJan Petersj.peters@hethuisartsenteam.nl
4823 MKBerry van der Steen
5052 BLPaul van den Broekp.vandenbroek@frankischedriehoek.nl
5241 EDPauline Heijstee
5283 CNEmma van Overbeeke-Kimmingseoverbeeke@devierkwartieren.nl
5473 RBHester van Doorninck- Elshovehestervandoorninck@kpnmail.nl
5509 MHJaap Kroonj.kroon@pozob.nl
5632 DAIlse Herfst
5845 BLPatrick Schrombgesp.schrombges@tunnishuisartsen.nl
6163 JTJeanny Zuijlenjzuijlen@meditta.nl
6417 VVJan Palmenj.palmen@ezorg.nl
6652 EJJan van Herpen
6717 BNErwin Klein Woolthuise.p.kleinwoolthuis@huisarts.com
6951 BRJacqueline Berendsj.berends@hagenau.nl
7001 EWMartin Willinkmwillink@ezorg.nl
7334 DL Rykel van Bruggenj.a.r.vanbruggen@hoogzorg.nl
7442LSJaap van Soestvansoest-huisartsenmaatschapmcn@ezorg.nl
7772 LKHans van Hateren
7901ATMarijke Ng-A-Tham
8325 EMFrits Cleveringaf.g.w.cleveringa@icloud.com
Guy Rutteng.e.h.m.rutten@umcutrecht.nl
Fianne van Cleef
Nellie Jans
Marijke Jansenm.j.jansen@hcdo.nl
Jolien Janssenj.janssen-9@umcutrecht.nl
Karin Jonkerkarin_jonker@hotmail.com
Jacqui van Kemenadejacquivankemenade@gmail.com
Jan Maarten Tolkjm.tolk@outlook.com
Elly Wijburg-Smids